Guangzhou Hao Yuan Communication Equipment Co., Ltd.

13711561830

gzhaoyuan@21cn.com

Hot News

Seal captain how to ma...

Seal captain how to ma......

ZPG 9018 Seal Machine in the original fo...

Aboutus

Guangzhou Haoyuan Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in May 2002. The company is located in Huadu District, Guangzhou City with developed industry, convenient transportation and beautiful scenery. Based on the advantages of comprehensive talents and scientific and technological resources, it is the first to develop and produce fully automatic stamping machines. Semi-automatic stamping machine, commercial A3 paper stamping machine, domestic A4 paper stamping machine, drawing and stamping machine, certificate stamping machine, office date stamping machine, red stamping machine, invoice stamping machine, letter A company that stamps machines, stamps machines, and stamps equipment. Since the 1990s, the company's technicians have started to develop the products of the stamping machine. After more than ten years of research and development, the products are constantly improving and updating. In order to meet the needs of the market and customers, the company actively strives to explore and innovate. The company has an annual production capacity of 5,000 sets of various products and a variety of precision parts for processing, to provide customers with quality products and good service. It is also a product supplier of various postal departments, business letters bureau, KFC, Pizza Hut and other companies in the country. It has won awards such as the National Science and Technology Achievement Award, the Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications Science and Technology Progress Award, and other stamping machines and high-speed stamping machines. National Patent. The company's corporate tenet is "Customer's demand is our way forward". Under the guidance of "self-improvement, ethics and morality" and "Wenxing Zhongxin, Kuan Kuan Min Hui", we strive to diversify the stamping machine products. Systematic technical applications and services to meet the continuous needs of users at multiple levels and continuously. Its stamping equipment is mainly used by the government, enterprises and institutions to stamp the official seal, business chapter, catering industry coupons, scenic spots and other tickets for the A4 paper official letter, the stamp or the date of the ticket, the bank financial industry documents, invoices, receipts When stamping, the postal department automatically stamps letters, postcards, and EMS paper bags, and the product certificates of each enterprise are stamped with the factory date stamp or inspection stamp. The company is based on the development of stamping machine products, and fully develops and produces all kinds of stamping equipment such as automatic stamping machine, A4 paper stamping machine, date stamping machine, ticket stamping machine and so on. With the reform, opening up and social development, Wuyuan Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. will actively promote the country's various construction and regional economic development, accompanied by partners and storms, all the way!

Hot Products

公司优势

Semi-automatic stamping machine

Designed for the postal department, can be used for a variety of letters, postcards, souvenir covers with different types of personalized pattern stamp or date stamp seal, but also stamped with ink-free bump steel printing. Its characteristics have automatic seal, seal random switch, seal clear and so on.

A4 Automatic Stamping Machine

With six-gear position adjustment function, and with fine-tuning function, in the set of six electronic stalls can be pressed "plus" "minus" the front and rear seal position, switching convenient and fast, automatic accumulation count paper, automatic arrival of the shutdown function.

ZPG9018DIV2018 Plus long stamping machine

This stamp machine in the original on the basis of the addition of a long paper pumping device, paper more smooth and stable, and play anti-static effect. The machine can cover 2 chapters at a time, the seal can be replaced, can be covered at the same time.

广州市昊源通信设备有限公司

13711561830

gzhaoyuan@21cn.com

新闻热点

自动盖章机的设计特点分析...

​  印章具有悠长的前史,且是一种权威的象征。在医院、银行以及各出产企业中,经常需要对各式各样的文件...

关于我们

广州市昊源通信设备有限公司成立于2002年5月,公司位于工业发达、交通便利、风景秀丽的广州市花都区,依托综合性人才和科技资源优势是率先开发生产全自动盖章机、半自动盖章机、商用A3纸盖章机、国产A4纸盖章机、图纸盖章机、合格证盖章机、办公用日期盖章机、红印盖章机、发票盖章机、信函过戳机、过戳机、盖章设备的企业。公司技术人员从90年代开始就着手研制过戳机产品的开发,经过十多年的潜心研制,产品也在不断地完善、更新。为了满足市场及客户的需求公司积极努力探索、创新。公司具备年产各种产品5000台(套)和各种精密零件代为加工的能力,可为顾客提供优质的产品和良好的服务。也是全国各邮政部门、商函局、肯德基、必胜客等公司的产品供应商,其过曾荣获国家科技成果奖、邮电部科学技术进步奖等奖励,另有盖章机、高速盖章机产品取得国家专利。 我公司的企业宗旨是“客户的需求是我们前进的方向”,在“自强不息、厚德载物”和“文行忠信、恭宽敏惠”的指引下,力求以多样化的盖章机产品、系统化的技术应用和服务,多层次、持续性地满足用户的不断需求。其盖章设备主要应用于政府、企事业单位对A4纸张公函加盖公章、业务章,餐饮行业优惠券、景点门票等票证进行有效期或日期的盖章,银行金融业的单据、发票、回单等进行盖章,邮政部门对信函、明信片、EMS纸袋进行自动盖戳,各企业的产品合格证加盖出厂日期章或检验章等。 公司立足于盖章机产品开发为主,全面开发生产全自动盖章机、A4纸盖章机、日期盖章机、票证盖章机等各种盖章设备。 昊源通信设备有限公司将伴随着改革开放和社会发展,积极推进国家各项建设和区域经济发展,与合作伙伴风雨相伴,一路同行!

热门产品

公司优势

半自动盖章机

专为邮政部门设计,可以用来对各种信函、明信片、纪念封加盖图形各异的个性化图案盖章或日期盖章章,还可加盖无墨凹凸钢印。其特点具有自动盖章,盖章随意切换,盖章清晰等。

A4自动盖章机

具有六档位调位功能,并带微调功能,在设定好六个电子档位上可以按“加”“减”调节前后盖章位置,切换方便快捷,自动累计计数纸张,自动到达停机功能等。

ZPG9018DIV2018加长款盖章机

这款盖章机在原有的基础上增加了加长抽纸装置,出纸更顺更稳定,并起到防静电作用。机器一次可盖2个章,印章可更换、可同时盖。